Custom responsive websites
Simple. Quick. Elegant.

Nowadays every company needs a website, because it's the most important marketing-tool in this digital age. A website serves as an online business card, showcase and more. Become a dominant presence on the Internet, anywhere in the world, and especially in Switzerland!

- Responsive Websites - Mobile & desktop
- Simple content management (CMS)
- Search engine optimisation (SEO, Google)
- Custom programming solutions

What is
responsive design?

Your website needs to be accessible on any device! The base of the website that is programmed for mobile devices first will then be adapted responsively from screen to screen, from smartphone to laptop, from laptop to desktop - you name it! 

Easy & Simple
Content Management

With Ladumas super simple content management system you can edit your website's content at any time, anywhere. We especially value the simplicity of the administration panel's design, so you can start editing your content as easily possible. A lot of costs can be saved when content management is done in-house!

Search Engine
Optimisation

If your company or industry is searched on Google, you need to be first on the list! The top 3 results get around 66% of the traffic, which converts to revenue eventually! Laduma optimizes your content structure and website in such that way that this becomes reality.

Location: Worldwide
Especially Luzern & Zürich

Laduma ist located in Luzern and Zürich, Switzerland, but will work with anyone worldwide, if the chemistry is right! We appreciate working with locals but are still motivated to take on projects outside of Zürich and Luzern.

Individuelle Responsive Webseiten
Einfach. Schnell. Elegant.

Heutzutage sollte jedes Unternehmen eine Webseite haben, denn es ist das wichtigste Marketing-Tool im digitalen Zeitalter. Die eigene Webseite dient als Visitenkarte und als Schaufenster. Werden Sie mit Laduma im Internet präsent:

- Dynamische Webseite - Telefon & Desktop
- Unkompliziertes Inhaltsmanagement (CMS)
- Suchmaschinenoptimierung (Google)

Umfang und Faktoren in der Web Entwicklung

Was bedeutet
Responsive?

Die grundlegende Webseite, die für das Mobile entwickelt wurde, wird nun so programmiert und designed, dass es von Bildschirm zu Bildschirm und damit von Smartphone zu Tablet über Laptop zum PC angepasst und elegant dargestellt wird. Ihre Webseite sollte auf jedem Gerät verfügbar sein, vor allem aber auf dem Smartphone!
Laduma entwickelt responsive Webseiten

Einfache & unkomplizierte
Bearbeitung

Mit Laduma's super-simplen Content Management System können Sie jederzeit online Ihre Webseit-Inhalte anpassen. Laduma legt grossen Wert darauf nur das allernötigste im Adminpanel darzustellen, damit es für Sie so einfach wie möglich wird. Mit dem eigenen CMS nehmen Sie das Inhaltsmanagement selber in die Hand und somit verfallen für Sie weitere Verwaltungskosten.
Das CMS von Laduma ist unkompliziert

Search Engine
Optimisation

Wenn nach Ihrer Branche auf Google gesucht wird, müssen Sie zuoberst erscheinen - Laduma optimiert die Programmierung und Inhaltsstruktur so, dass dies Tatsache wird.
Durch SEO steigt ihr Ranking

Standort in
Luzern & Zürich

Laduma ist hauptsächlich  in den Regionen Luzern und Zürich tätig und schätzt es mit lokal ansässigen Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten. Grundsätzlich ist Laduma jedoch motiviert in allen Regionen der Schweiz und auch ausserhalb davon Projekte in Angriff zu nehmen.
Laduma ist in Luzern und Zürich tätig